1. <small id="q24ge"><dl id="q24ge"><dfn id="q24ge"></dfn></dl></small>

      <source id="q24ge"><input id="q24ge"><big id="q24ge"></big></input></source>
      1. <mark id="q24ge"></mark>

                  旺旺首頁 > 英語 > VOA美國之音 > 特別英語慢速英語 > WORDS AND THEIR STORIES
                  WORDS AND THEIR STORIES
                  248. Words and Their Stories: Touch All Bases
                   Sunday, August 22, 2010
                  247. Words and Their Stories: Down to Earth
                   Sunday, August 15, 2010
                  246. Words and Their Stories: Belittle
                   Sunday, August 08, 2010
                  245. Words and Their Stories: Computer Terms
                   Sunday, August 01, 2010
                  244. Words and Their Stories: Get Your Act Together
                   Sunday, July 25, 2010
                  243. Words and Their Stories: Put Your Heart at Rest
                   Sunday, July 18, 2010
                  242. Words and Their Stories: Heart to Heart
                   Sunday, July 11, 2010
                  241. Words and Their Stories: Fireworks
                   Sunday, July 04, 2010
                  240. Words and Their Stories: You Do Not Have to Be a Rocket Scientist
                   Sunday, June 27, 2010
                  239. Words and Their Stories: Mouth Expressions
                   Sunday, June 20, 2010
                  238. Words and Their Stories: Bird Words
                   Sunday, June 13, 2010
                  237. Words and Their Stories: Golden Rules and Golden Oldies
                   Sunday, June 06, 2010
                  236. Words and Their Stories: Dog Talk
                   Sunday, May 30, 2010
                  235. Words and Their Stories: Green Expressions
                   Sunday, May 23, 2010
                  234. Words and Their Stories: Money Talks
                   Sunday, May 16, 2010
                  233. Words and Their Stories: More Clothing Expressions
                   Sunday, May 09, 2010
                  232. Words and Their Stories: Clothing Expressions
                   Sunday, May 02, 2010
                  231. Words and Their Stories: English Expressions That Don't Pan Out
                   Sunday, April 25, 2010
                  230. Words and Their Stories: Mayday
                   Sunday, April 18, 2010
                  229. Words and Their Stories: Swan Song
                   Sunday, April 11, 2010
                  228. Words and Their Stories: Nicknames for Philadelphia and Boston
                   Sunday, April 04, 2010
                  227. Words and Their Stories: From Couch Potato to Cabin Fever
                   Sunday, March 28, 2010
                  226. Words and Their Stories: Nicknames for Cleveland and Detroit
                   Sunday, March 21, 2010
                  225. Words and Their Stories: Nicknames for New Orleans and Las Vegas
                   Sunday, March 14, 2010
                  224. Words and Their Stories: Military Expressions
                   Sunday, March 07, 2010
                  223. Words and Their Stories: Where Did 'OK' Come From?
                   Sunday, February 28, 2010
                  222. Words and Their Stories: Fall Guy
                   Sunday, February 21, 2010
                  221. Words and Their Stories: Great Scott
                   Sunday, February 14, 2010
                  220. Words and Their Stories: All About Names
                   Sunday, February 07, 2010
                  219. Words and Their Stories: Farm Expressions
                   Sunday, January 31, 2010
                  >> 分頁 首頁 前頁 后頁 尾頁 頁次:1/930 個記錄/頁 轉到 頁 共 248 個記錄
                  亚洲天堂2017无码?亚洲乱乱色情网?亚洲oxox色情网